Girl’s night out

I took my daughters to see a ballet recital last night at our local theatre. The recital was amazing! This was the first ballet recital any of us had ever been to. The dancers were beautiful. The choreography was awesome.

Here is a link to some of the pictures. I did not take these pictures. I forgot to bring my Canon with me, so the only pictures I took were on my phone. Terrible quality. I could’ve kicked myself for forgetting my camera!

It was a lovely night out with my girls.

Are there any shows you’ve been to lately…or been in? I would love to see pictures. I have always loved theatre. Maybe someday that will be me on stage. Or my kids. So inspiring!

Leave a Reply

